Late Night With Jimmy Fallon – 2nd to 6th August 2010

Monday 2nd August – Kathy Griffin, Adam McKay, Trey Songz
Tuesday 3rd August – Samuel L. Jackson, Connie Britton, Spoon
Wednesday 4th August – Will Ferrell, Tim DeKay, Mike Posner
Thursday 5th August – Denis Leary
Friday 6th August – Billy Crudup, Giovanni Ribisi

Updated 21st August 2010.

Late Late Show With Craig Ferguson – 2nd to 6th August 2010

Monday 2nd August – George Hamilton, Enrique Iglesias
Tuesday 3rd August – Jeffrey Tambor, Drew Thomas
Wednesday 4th August – Julie Chen, Paula Poundstone
Thursday 5th August – Paris Hilton, Alex Dryden
Friday 6th August – Mark Wahlberg, Jacinda Barrett

Jimmy Kimmel Live – 9th to 13th August 2010

Monday 9th August – Jada Pinkett Smith, Chris Harrison, Luke Bryan
Tuesday 10th August – Sofia Vergara, Gordon Ramsay, Christian Scott
Wednesday 11th August – Jason Schwartzman, Reed Alexander, Joanna Newsom
Thursday 12th August – Sylvester Stallone, Levi Johnston, Buckcherry
Friday 13th August – Rerun

Updated 21st August 2010.

Jimmy Kimmel Live – 2nd to 6th August 2010

Monday 2nd August – Shaquille O’Neal, Bachelorette Ali Fedotowsky, Basil Marceaux
Tuesday 3rd August – Dylan McDermott, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Flo Rida
Wednesday 4th August – Eva Mendes, The Black Crowes, Callan McAuliffe
Thursday 5th August – Ice Cube, Melissa Rycroft, Saving Abel
Friday 6th August – Rerun

Updated 21st August 2010.