The Late Late Show (Ireland) – January 2010

The Late Late Show (Ireland) – January 2010

1st January – No show: New series begins 8th January
8th January – Ardal O’Hanlon, Martin Kemp, Cynthia Owen
15th January – Brendan O’Carroll, Brenda Blethyn, Enda Kenny, “We Will Rock You”
22nd January – Dickie Rock, Cian O’Daly, Erica Gimpel, Justin Lee Collins
29th January – Angie & Azzedine Benhaffaf, Paul O’Connell, Benicio Del Toro, Heather Mills

Guests for The Late Late Show (Ireland) are usually announced very near to the date of broadcast, so please keep checking our website for guest listings as they are released.

Updated 31st January 2010.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *