The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon comes to CNBC

The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon comes to CNBC

CNBCCNBC Europe will be airing The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon from Monday night (24th February), it has been confirmed.

The Tonight Show will broadcast at 11pm GMT (midnight CET) every weeknight in a 30-minute timeslot, the same as Late Night With Jimmy Fallon used to.

A selection of the best episodes of the week are shown on Saturdays and Sundays (three episodes per night) from 8pm GMT (9pm CET) in 45-minute timeslots – uncut from their US broadcasts.

Due to broadcast rights issues owing to NBC having coverage of the Winter Olympics in their programmes, CNBC were unable to broadcast the first few Tonight Show episodes which kicked off on NBC this week.

CNBC will air The Tonight Show on a 1-show delay from the US like it did with Late Night before, so they will kick off on Monday (24th February) with the Justin Timberlake episode shown on NBC last night (Friday).

Click here for the full CNBC TV Pan European Schedule.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *